Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bolyard Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
53 Reviews

Matt McClure
09/25/2022
Brian & Michelle Kerns
08/08/2022
Located in Greenville
We had a new heat/air conditioning system and vents installed a few months ago. The team at Bolyard Heating and Cooling was very friendly, informative and professional. They answered our questions throughout the entire process and finished in the time frame that was quoted. We were very pleased with their work and would highly recommend their services.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Gary Fisher
08/02/2022
Located in Bradford
Jacob rules!!! He cured my heat pump and replaced a thermostat. Simply stated, Jacob helped me a bunch!! Thank you Bolyard!!!!
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Steve North
07/30/2022
Located in Greenville
Bolyard have excellent trained technicians. Jacob said he reviewed a split air condition unit at the shop so he knew how to work on our system before he arrived. Jacob was very professional. He was very careful servicing the inside unit. He took the unit apart and cleaned the fan, catch pan and housing. I recommend Bolyard for your air condition service needs.
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Ty Figel
07/25/2022
Matt came out and fixed our air conditioning problem in a very quick manner. Definitely would recommend this local business for any of your heating and air needs.
Randy Elam
07/18/2022
Located in Greenville
Another great job by Matt!Thanks Jennifer & Lisa for the fast turnaround service!We will always use Bolyards!Randy Elam
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Randy Elam
07/08/2022
Located in Greenville
Matt did a great job servicing our wall units!Very professional and courteous. The job wasnt completely done yesterday ( because of time/schedule issues), but finished it first thing next morning! Great service and communication to say the least.Randy Elam
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Whitney Arnett
05/31/2022
Lisa came out and gave us an estimate for our new system. Everything was ordered and installed in a timely fashion. Professional, clean and friendly staff. Would highly recommend Bolyard for all HVAC needs.
Linda
01/29/2022
Located in Versailles
I had a whole new system installed that had to be coordinated with centerpointe gas because I switched from electric to gas. This company was a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed on all the different stages of progress. They were prompt and the installation went quicker and smoother than expected. I was very pleased with their service and reasonable price. Would highly recommend!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Sharon Jacobs
11/05/2021
Located in Greenville
We were very pleased with Jacob! He checked out everything thoroughly. Cleaned and inspected everything! Very reasonable. We will definitely use Bolyard again!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Patty L
10/25/2021
All stars with this company. Lisa came and gave me the quote and Maurice and Matt installed the new Boiler. I could not ask for a better teams. Friendly, polite and professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions Great job !!
Patty
10/25/2021
Located in Arcanum
All stars with this company. Lisa came and gave me the quote and Maurice and Matt installed the new Boiler. I could not ask for a better team. Friendly, polite and professional. They took the time to answer all of my questions and explained how my boiler will work. I highly recommend Bolyards!! Thanks Bolyards!!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Jessica Williams
10/06/2021
Quick response time, professional and friendly. Overall, it was done timely, smoothly, and they even followed up with a home visit to see how everything was going. I will use them for all our HVAC needs. Highly recommend!
Danielle Lavy
07/07/2021
Keith L Foutz
07/06/2021
Located in Greenville
Prompt, courteous, professional. Excellent service and awesome staff.
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
KSB
07/04/2021
Located in Greenville
Excellent service! Very professional! Work done in a very timely manner. Their work and service is the way a company should always operate!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Christina B
07/01/2021
Nicholas Harman
05/20/2021
Donna Lumpkin
05/20/2021
Located in Arcanum
Have used Bolyards for years....always pleased with their service and fair price!
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Tom & Brenda Eubank
05/19/2021
Located in Arcanum
Charlie & Cody did a great job installing our new furnace and air conditioning. Very happy with Bolyard and would recommend them if your looking for new or service on existing unit.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Matt Hicks
04/28/2021
Highly recommend! Come out the next day and had my AC unit fixed in an hour for a very fair price!
Beth And John Dutro
04/26/2021
Located in Greenville
Very professional group. Prompt response and scheduling. New HVAC installed within a few days. Everyone we dealt with was considerate and cooperative.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Larry Sherman
04/06/2021
Located in Covington
Outstanding service, in a very timely manner
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Greg B
04/01/2021
We had Bolyard Heating & Cooling service our 20 year old furnace after another local heating company failed to properly service it the week before. While they were here we asked them for a quote on new energy efficient furnace. The price was right so we had them order and install a new Carrier. We are very happy with the new furnace. They were here on time, at the scheduled time. When done they cleaned up their mess and took all packaging and trash away. They provided professional and courteous service at an affordable price.
Cori Fay
03/31/2021
Technician was very professional. Immediately addressed and diagnosed the issue that had previously been ignored by multiple other technicians from a different company.
See All Reviews