Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bolyard Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
23 Reviews

Matt Martin
10/01/2020
Robert Scantland
09/26/2020
Service Technician has excellent customer manners. Would recommend this company to family and friends
Michael Walz
09/16/2020
Had a great experience with this company. They were very knowledgeable and had great customer service. Did a wonderful job installing my system and very ahead of schedule. I highly recommend them. Price was very good also.
Jacob Mathias
07/28/2020
Best HVAC place around! I bought a cabin that didn't have any AC and the heating was an old boiler unit. I set up 3 different places to get quotes on mini-split systems. Not only were they the nicest/most professional service people, they also gave me a quote for a more robust system and it was a significant amount less than competitors for the same brands/trim level. They came out and installed and it works wonderfully. I cannot recommend them enough.
Matt Hamilton
07/11/2020
David Leensvaart
07/07/2020
I appreciate the integrity and follow through of Bolyard's. Would recommend this company to everyone!
Wendy Grossnickle
07/03/2020
We first met Mr. Bolyard in September 1997 when he came to give an estimate for heating and cooling the cabin we were building. We have enjoyed 23 years of prompt, friendly service and, therefore, with confidence, recommend this company!
Denise Miller
07/02/2020
We had a very good experience with Bolyard Heating and Cooling. Lisa was very prompt in meeting with us and getting estimates prepared. Charlie and Cody were very neat and efficient and answered any question about the new system.
Todd Henry
04/29/2020
Bolyards took great care of us a few years ago when our heater went bad in the middle of a very cold week. They responded quickly and after determining our old furnace was beyond repair they installed a new system quickly. This is an honest, hard working, family owned business. I would recommend them to anyone.
Matt Hamilton
04/29/2020
Located in Greenville
Furnace went down in the middle of a very cold snap, they had me up and running with a new system fast, great service!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Todd Henry
04/28/2020
Located in Greenville
When our furnace went bad a couple of years ago we contacted Bolyards and they came right out. After determining the old system was beyond repair, they were able to install a new unit quickly. They have been a trusted service and repair company of our family for a long time and we would recommend them to anyone.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
John Heck
04/24/2020
Located in Arcanum
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Rick Nurrenbrock
11/04/2019
Located in Celina
This is a family owned & operated Company & It Shows. He came in checked everything & fixed a Worn out part . Was more then Glad to Pay My Bill . I Trust Them
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
SC
11/01/2019
Located in Greenville
In my experience, they provide outstanding service. They are very quick and responsive in emergency situations, and explain thoroughly and frankly what has been done and what needs to be done.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Kelly Sleppy
10/31/2019
Located in New Madison
The new system works great! The staff always goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Rae Lynn Burns
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
Very friendly and knowledgeable!!! They will do whatever they can to help you out!! Will definitely be my go to business!!
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Rd
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
A great company that did what they said they would do. The work was done on time, on budget, and no mess. Thank you. They also fixed my old system a few years ago with the same level of professionalism.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Matt
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
Called Bolyards this morning to have our boiler started up for the first time of the year and they were here same day and got us going ! Very pleased with there quick response.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Clayton Herron
08/05/2019
Located in Greenville
Does great work
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Jeff Bailey
11/14/2018
Charlie installed a new HVAC system for us. He said that he had installed the system he was replacing "many, many years ago." He did great work and did it quickly. Lisa was amazing setting up the install and coordinating things. Just to be safe, I got quotes from other places and they were right in line, if not cheaper, for my new Carrier system. Can't say enough good about Bolyards. We won't use anyone other than this hometown company.
D. L.
04/28/2017
Located in Greenville
Bolyard Heating And Cooling Inc. has been a very knowledgeable team, friendly, and valued service contractor for years for us.  We plan to used them for years to come.  When we have a problem they are quick to service our needs as well as schedule PMs on our many office units.
A Very Satisfied Customer,
K.M.

11/25/2016
Located in Greenville
Thank you for great customer service and problem solving. I’ve had someone in before to fix the problem of the furnace shutting off.  All they did was show me the reset button.  They did not conduct the diagnostics that Bryan did.  I appreciate his work.  Thank you.
C.S.
04/28/2015
Located in Union City
It May Seem Strange, And Just A Little “Funny” … My Thanking You, While Paying You Money! But, “Au Contraire, Mon Ami”- I’ll Explain, As You Will See. I Was in A “Pickle” With A Wee Bit Of Despair; So, I Called Bolyards, And Quickly, You Were There! Whether It Was Daytime Or If The Sun Had Said, “Lights Out!” You Left Your Cozy Environment And Came To Help Me Out. So, As I End This Rhyme I Want You To Remember… That Bolyards Is Among The Best From January Through December!