Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bolyard Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Jessica Williams
10/06/2021
Quick response time, professional and friendly. Overall, it was done timely, smoothly, and they even followed up with a home visit to see how everything was going. I will use them for all our HVAC needs. Highly recommend!
Danielle Lavy
07/07/2021
Keith L Foutz
07/06/2021
Located in Greenville
Prompt, courteous, professional. Excellent service and awesome staff.
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
KSB
07/04/2021
Located in Greenville
Excellent service! Very professional! Work done in a very timely manner. Their work and service is the way a company should always operate!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Christina B
07/01/2021
Nicholas Harman
05/20/2021
Donna Lumpkin
05/20/2021
Located in Arcanum
Have used Bolyards for years....always pleased with their service and fair price!
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Tom & Brenda Eubank
05/19/2021
Located in Arcanum
Charlie & Cody did a great job installing our new furnace and air conditioning. Very happy with Bolyard and would recommend them if your looking for new or service on existing unit.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Matt Hicks
04/28/2021
Highly recommend! Come out the next day and had my AC unit fixed in an hour for a very fair price!
Beth And John Dutro
04/26/2021
Located in Greenville
Very professional group. Prompt response and scheduling. New HVAC installed within a few days. Everyone we dealt with was considerate and cooperative.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Larry Sherman
04/06/2021
Located in Covington
Outstanding service, in a very timely manner
Service: System Repair
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Greg B
04/01/2021
We had Bolyard Heating & Cooling service our 20 year old furnace after another local heating company failed to properly service it the week before. While they were here we asked them for a quote on new energy efficient furnace. The price was right so we had them order and install a new Carrier. We are very happy with the new furnace. They were here on time, at the scheduled time. When done they cleaned up their mess and took all packaging and trash away. They provided professional and courteous service at an affordable price.
Cori Fay
03/31/2021
Technician was very professional. Immediately addressed and diagnosed the issue that had previously been ignored by multiple other technicians from a different company.
Regina Trobridge
03/13/2021
This business exceeds all expectations. They go above and beyond what you would expect. Very professional and family owned. Willing to work around your time.
Betty Spurlock
03/11/2021
Located in Union City
I can not say enough about this company and the work they perform - They go above and beyond ones expectations - Willing to work with your schedule.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Josh Chaney
12/26/2020
Reasonable rates & excellent customer service!! Would recommend them to anyone!
Nancy & Doug Barber
11/22/2020
Located in Greenville
We recently had our heating system replaced. We are so pleased with the quality and quietness of the system. The service was great too; from ordering to fast scheduling. Our technician was professional, and super tidy. At the end of the dayy ou would never have known a major installation took place. Thanks Bolyards.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Michele Waymire
11/19/2020
Located in Versailles
Matt did a great job cleaning and servicing our furnace. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining in detail what he had all done. We appreciate the work that he did and will be reaching out in the spring to have service done on our a/c.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Matt Martin
10/01/2020
Robert Scantland (Bobio)
09/26/2020
Service Technician has excellent customer manners. Would recommend this company to family and friends
Michael Walz
09/16/2020
Had a great experience with this company. They were very knowledgeable and had great customer service. Did a wonderful job installing my system and very ahead of schedule. I highly recommend them. Price was very good also.
Jacob Mathias
07/28/2020
Best HVAC place around! I bought a cabin that didn't have any AC and the heating was an old boiler unit. I set up 3 different places to get quotes on mini-split systems. Not only were they the nicest/most professional service people, they also gave me a quote for a more robust system and it was a significant amount less than competitors for the same brands/trim level. They came out and installed and it works wonderfully. I cannot recommend them enough.
Matt Hamilton
07/11/2020
David Leensvaart
07/07/2020
I appreciate the integrity and follow through of Bolyard's. Would recommend this company to everyone!
Wendy Grossnickle
07/03/2020
We first met Mr. Bolyard in September 1997 when he came to give an estimate for heating and cooling the cabin we were building. We have enjoyed 23 years of prompt, friendly service and, therefore, with confidence, recommend this company!
See All Reviews