Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bolyard Heating & Cooling Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Rick Nurrenbrock
11/04/2019
Located in Celina
This is a family owned & operated Company & It Shows. He came in checked everything & fixed a Worn out part . Was more then Glad to Pay My Bill . I Trust Them
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
SC
11/01/2019
Located in Greenville
In my experience, they provide outstanding service. They are very quick and responsive in emergency situations, and explain thoroughly and frankly what has been done and what needs to be done.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Kelly Sleppy
10/31/2019
Located in New Madison
The new system works great! The staff always goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. Thank you!
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Rae Lynn Burns
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
Very friendly and knowledgeable!!! They will do whatever they can to help you out!! Will definitely be my go to business!!
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Rd
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
A great company that did what they said they would do. The work was done on time, on budget, and no mess. Thank you. They also fixed my old system a few years ago with the same level of professionalism.
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Matt
10/31/2019
Located in Greenville
Called Bolyards this morning to have our boiler started up for the first time of the year and they were here same day and got us going ! Very pleased with there quick response.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Clayton Herron
08/05/2019
Located in Greenville
Does great work
Service: New System Installation
Professionalism
Cleanliness
Jeff Bailey
11/14/2018
Charlie installed a new HVAC system for us. He said that he had installed the system he was replacing "many, many years ago." He did great work and did it quickly. Lisa was amazing setting up the install and coordinating things. Just to be safe, I got quotes from other places and they were right in line, if not cheaper, for my new Carrier system. Can't say enough good about Bolyards. We won't use anyone other than this hometown company.
D. L.
04/28/2017
Located in Greenville
Bolyard Heating And Cooling Inc. has been a very knowledgeable team, friendly, and valued service contractor for years for us.  We plan to used them for years to come.  When we have a problem they are quick to service our needs as well as schedule PMs on our many office units.
A Very Satisfied Customer,
K.M.

11/25/2016
Located in Greenville
Thank you for great customer service and problem solving. I’ve had someone in before to fix the problem of the furnace shutting off.  All they did was show me the reset button.  They did not conduct the diagnostics that Bryan did.  I appreciate his work.  Thank you.
C.S.
04/28/2015
Located in Union City
It May Seem Strange, And Just A Little “Funny” … My Thanking You, While Paying You Money! But, “Au Contraire, Mon Ami”- I’ll Explain, As You Will See. I Was in A “Pickle” With A Wee Bit Of Despair; So, I Called Bolyards, And Quickly, You Were There! Whether It Was Daytime Or If The Sun Had Said, “Lights Out!” You Left Your Cozy Environment And Came To Help Me Out. So, As I End This Rhyme I Want You To Remember… That Bolyards Is Among The Best From January Through December!